Festive Party Nights

The Lowry Hotel’s party nights are famous for great food, service and atmosphere.

Dickensian-themed party nights start from £45.00 per person with a glass of prosecco on arrival, followed by a festive three-course meal with coffee and mince pies, and dancing until 1 am.

Menus are available upon request.

We have key dates available for our Dickensian shared party nights, as shown below.

Friday 25th November- £53.50

Saturday 26th November - £53.50

Saturday 3rd December - £53.50

Friday 9th December - £55.00

Saturday 10th December - £55.00

Friday 16th December - £55.00

Saturday 17th December - £55.00

Sunday 18th December - £45.00

Thursday 22nd December - £53.50

Friday 23rd December - £49.50

Please note, groups of 10 or less may need to share a table.

The dress code for this event is smart; we ask that guests do not wear jeans or trainers.

Early Bird Offer

Book before 1st August 2016 – and get a complimentary glass of prosecco per person.

If you are looking for a more informal festive event, why not dine in The River Restaurant where we have special festive menus for Lunch, Afternoon Tea and Dinner available throughout December.